The Fisher Island Day School, Inc. Board of Trustees is comprised of Fisher Island Club equity members and noted educators from the community at large.

Ms. Jana  Neff, President & Board Chair
Dr. Lorna Escoffery, Vice President & Secretary
Mr. Brian Neff, Treasurer
James L. Ferraro
Ms. Vera A. Hirsh
Donald S. MacKenzie
Ms. Laurie Melnick
Ms. Katherine Parsons